Networking Committee

SIG C2's network of researchers and professionals is vastly expanding around the world. Current committee representatives are listed as follows.

Keshuang TANG
Professor, Tongji University, China
(Chair:2014~2016, Co-:2016~)
Professor, University of Nevada, Reno, USA
(Co-chair: 2019~)
Research Associate, the University of Tokyo, Japan
(Chair:2011~2013, Co-:2014~2016, Ex-:2016~)
Professor, Nagoya University, Japan
Manfred BOLTZE
Professor, Darmstadt Uniersity of Technology, Germany
Bernhard FRIEDRICH Professor, Braunschweig University of Technology, Germany
Martin FELLENDORF Professor, Technical University of Graz, Austria
Keping LI Professor, Tongji University, China
Takashi OGUCHI Professor, the University of Tokyo, Japan
Edward CHUNG Professor, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
Nick HOUNSELL Professor, University of Southampton, UK
Thamizh ARAZAN Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Meng LI Associate Professor, Tsinghua University, China
Youngho KIM Director, Korea Transport Institute, Korea
Monica MENENDEZ Assistant Professor, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Hidekatsu HAMAOKA Professor, Akita University, Japan
Wael ALHAJYASEEN Assisstant Professor, Qatar University, Qatar
Ghassan ABU-LEBDEH Professor, American University of Sharjah, UAE
Sudeshna MITRA Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India
Aleksandar STEVANOVIC Associate Professor, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Babak MEHRAN Assisstant Professor, University of Manitoba, Canada
Hanseon CHO Research Fellow, Korea Transport Institute, Korea
Joewono PRASETIJO Assisstant professor, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Hao XU Assisstant Professor, University of Nevada, Reno, USA
Andy CHOW Assisstant Professor, City University of Hong Kong, China
Konstantinos AMPOUNTOLAS Associate Professor, University of Thessaly, Greece
Fatih GUNDOGAN Vice President, Istanbul Transportation Communication and Security Technologies Inc., Turkey
Tom MATHEW Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India
Nan KANG Assistant Professor, Tokyo University of Science, Japan
Axel WOLFERMANN Professor, Hochschule Darmstadt, Germany
Ying NI Associate Professor, Tongji University, China
Xiaoyan XIE Postdoctoral Research Fellow, École des Ponts ParisTech (ENPC), France
Maria SALOMONS Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Thomas RIDEL Manager, Adaptive Traffic Control AG and Verkehrs-Systeme AG, Switzerland
Ashish BHASKAR Senior Lecturer, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Shriniwas ARKATKAR Assistant Professor, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India
Darcy M. BULLOCK Professor, Purdue University, USA
Sazi MURAT Professor, Pamukkale University, Turkey
Wanjing MA Professor, Tongji University, China
Kinjal BHATTACHARYYA Research Fellow, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India